Rebecca

Courey

Sagittarius

ENFP

rebecca@designhouselondon.ca

Vanessa

Hicks

Aries

ENFJ

vanessahicks@designhouselondon.ca

Suzanne

Steele

Libra

ENFJ

suzanne@designhouselondon.ca

Kirk

Geiser

Sagittarius

ENTJ

kirk@designhouselondon.ca

Amne

El-Hindi

Gemini

ENFJ

amne@designhouselondon.ca

Lindsay

Bennett

Pisces

INFJ

lindsay@designhouselondon.ca

Amber

Fawcett

Aries

INTJ

amber@designhouselondon.ca

Peyton

Demelo

Virgo

INFP

accounting@designhouselondon.ca

Destiny

Schipper

Libra

ESFJ

info@designhouselondon.ca

We are

A SMALL TEAM

with

BIG IDEAS.

Rebecca Courey Sagittarius ENFP rebecca@designhouselondon.ca
Vanessa Hicks Aries ENFJ vanessahicks@designhouselondon.ca
Suzanne Steele Libra ENFJ suzanne@designhouselondon.ca
Kirk Geiser Sagittarius ENTJ kirk@designhouselondon.ca
Amne El-Hindi Gemini ENFJ amne@designhouselondon.ca
Lindsay Bennett Pisces INFJ lindsay@designhouselondon.ca
Amber Fawcett Aries INTJ amber@designhouselondon.ca
Peyton Demelo Virgo INFP accounting@designhouselondon.ca
Destiny Schipper Libra ESFJ info@designhouselondon.ca