Rebecca

Courey

Sagittarius

ENFP

rebecca@designhouselondon.ca

Andrea

Bursey

Leo

INFJ

andrea@designhouselondon.ca

Cres

Souto Maior

Leo

ISTJ

cres@designhouselondon.ca

Lindsay

Bennett

Pisces

INFJ

lindsay@designhouselondon.ca

Amber

Fawcett

Aries

INTJ

amber@designhouselondon.ca

Nicole

Leak

Pisces

INFJ

nicole@designhouselondon.ca

Sherry

Elipanni

Libra

ESFJ

accounting@designhouselondon.ca

We are

A SMALL TEAM

with

BIG IDEAS.

Rebecca Courey Sagittarius ENFP rebecca@designhouselondon.ca
Andrea Bursey Leo INFJ andrea@designhouselondon.ca
Cres Souto Maior Leo ISTJ cres@designhouselondon.ca
Lindsay Bennett Pisces INFJ lindsay@designhouselondon.ca
Amber Fawcett Aries INTJ amber@designhouselondon.ca
Nicole Leak Pisces INFJ nicole@designhouselondon.ca
Sherry Elipanni Libra ESFJ accounting@designhouselondon.ca